Friday, June 8, 2012

Denmark Legalizes Gay Marriage

Denmark joins the world's enlightened nations. That makes eleven:

Denmark becomes the eighth European country and the 11th worldwide to pass a marriage equality law. Countries with nationwide marriage equality laws are Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain and Sweden. 

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment